Plate-forme Trust Protection pour vos certificats TLS | Venafi Skip to main content
platform /

Plate-forme Trust Protection pour vos certificats TLS

La protection des identités des machines permet de prévenir les accès non autorisés et les interruptions de service dues aux certificats.

v-control Icon
​Près de la moitié des entreprises possèdent une procédure manuelle de surveillance des clés et certificats et 25 % utilisent des solutions développées en interne. Or, ces méthodes sont peu évolutives car elles n'offrent pas les fonctionnalités d'automatisation et de remédiation nécessaires pour s'adapter à la croissance rapide des identités des machines.
Visibilité et contrôle

Services de confiance sécurisés pour protéger les identités des machines

La plate-forme Venafi automatise la protection des millions de clés et certificats utilisés par les entreprises pour identifier leurs machines. Ces identités sont utilisées par tous les acteurs matériels et logiciels du système d'information, des sites Web aux machines virtuelles, aux terminaux mobiles ou aux applications. Leur sécurisation est donc capitale pour empêcher les actes malveillants et garantir la continuité des services.

Demandez une évaluation des risques gratuite pour identifier précisément vos certificats et leurs vulnérabilités.


Demander
« Grâce à Venafi, nous avons pu réduire considérablement les pannes et interruptions liées aux certificats et analyser la cause première de nos problèmes de certificats. »

- The Progressive Corporation

Protection automatisée à l'échelle de l'entreprise

Venafi automatise la protection des identités des machines pour garantir la sécurité et la confidentialité des communications entre machines et applications. Notre plate-forme assure une surveillance continue pour sécuriser automatiquement le flux d'informations vers les machines de confiance et pour bloquer la communication avec les machines non approuvées.

La plate-forme Venafi sécurise les communications entre les machines et les applications utilisant les technologies SSH et SSL/TLS.

Principales fonctionnalités
  • Découverte permanente des certificats, des clés et des autorités de certification
  • Surveillance continue des clés et certificats pour détecter les vulnérabilités et anomalies
  • Automatisation du renouvellement des clés et certificats compromis ou obsolètes
  • Application de politiques de gestion des clés et certificats pour renforcer la sécurité
  • Automatisation des demandes et renouvellements de certificats
Accès instantané aux informations de gestion

La plate-forme Venafi réduit les risques pour la sécurité et la disponibilité en offrant une visibilité globale et une surveillance continue de tous les aspects des identités des machines dans l'environnement étendu de l'entreprise. Cette visibilité permet d'évaluer les risques et la réputation selon une méthode automatisée et d'ainsi identifier et corriger sans délai les identités des machines vulnérables.

  • Découverte et surveillance
    Grâce à des outils de découverte réseau, la plate-forme Venafi identifie toutes les clés et tous les certificats de l'environnement, à la fois externes et internes, et relevant de toutes les autorités de certification (clés et certificats SSL/TLS, clés SSH, sans oublier les certificats mobiles, WiFi et VPN). Cette visibilité lui permet d'effectuer une surveillance continue de l'infrastructure de confiance et d'appliquer les politiques de sécurité de l'entreprise de manière rigoureuse.
  • Réputation des certificats
    Le service mondial d'analyse de réputation Venafi vous aide à identifier les certificats non fiables sur Internet. Il signale notamment tous ceux qui sont susceptibles d'être exploités pour usurper les sites Web d'entreprises légitimes.
Protection immédiate grâce à l'automatisation

Venafi applique intelligemment les informations de gestion relatives aux identités des machines en automatisant les workflows et politiques régissant les clés et les certificats. L'orchestration permet d'automatiser tout le cycle de vie des identités des machines et de s'adapter automatiquement au paysage des menaces.

  • Politiques de sécurité et installation de certificats
    L'installation des certificats et la mise en œuvre des politiques de sécurité sont immédiates, grâce à des intégrations technologiques et à des modèles prêts à l'emploi. L'évaluation du niveau de risque des certificats vous permet d'adopter une approche proactive de la sécurité et d'appliquer les mesures correctives selon une échelle de priorités pondérée.
  • Automatisation et remédiation
    L'automatisation améliore la sécurité, dès lors qu'elle permet de corriger des certificats individuels en quelques secondes, voire des milliers d'entre eux en quelques heures, le cas échéant. Vous pouvez en outre déployer rapidement des applications utilisant le chiffrement en automatisant et en validant tout le processus d'émission et de renouvellement de certificats.
Intégration de partenaires

Venafi propose des centaines d'intégrations natives à des applications et autorités de certification externes. Grâce à cette flexibilité, les entreprises peuvent automatiser le cycle de vie complet de toutes les clés et tous les certificats au sein de leur réseau étendu. Cette approche permet d'améliorer l'efficacité opérationnelle, la disponibilité et la fiabilité de l'infrastructure critique, en réduisant par ailleurs les coûts de main d'œuvre.

small v

Faites le premier pas

Protégez automatiquement les clés et certificats contrôlant vos identités machines.

Contactez-nous
get-started-overlay close-overlay cross icon
get-started-overlay close-overlay cross icon
Venafi Risk assessment Form Image

Sign up for Venafi Cloud


Venafi Cloud manages and protects certificates



* Please fill in this field Please enter valid email address
* Please fill in this field Password must be
At least 8 characters long
At least one digit
At last one lowercase letter
At least one uppercase letter
At least one special character
(@%+^!#$?:,(){}[]~`-_)
* Please fill in this field
* Please fill in this field
* Please fill in this field
* Please fill in this field Please enter valid phone number
*

End User License Agreement needs to be viewed and accepted



Already have an account? Login Here

×
get-started-overlay close-overlay cross icon

How can we help you?

Thank you!

Venafi will reach out to you within 24 hours. If you need an immediate answer please use our chat to get a live person.

In the meantime, please explore more of our solutions

Explore Solutions

learn more

Email Us a Question

learn more

Chat With Us

learn more
Chat

The Venafi Platform Provides Secure Trust Protection for SSH, SSL and TLS Encryption | Venafi Skip to main content
platform /

The Venafi Platform Provides Secure Trust Protection for SSH, SSL and TLS Encryption

Machine Identity Protection Prevents Certificate Outages and Unauthorized Access

v-control Icon
​Over half of enterprises track keys and certificates manually, and another quarter use homegrown solutions. These methods don’t scale because they do not provide the automation and remediation capabilities needed to secure the scale and velocity of growth in today’s machine identities.
Visibility and Control

Secure Trust Protection for Machine Identities

The Venafi Platform automates protection for the millions of keys and certificates that organizations rely on to determine their machine identities. Protecting these machine identities across websites, virtual machines, mobile devices, applications and the cloud infrastructure prevents compromised keys and certificates from granting unauthorized access or triggering application outages.

Get a free risk assessment to see precisely which of your certificates are the weakest.


Start Now
"Venafi has significantly reduced our certificate-related outages and determined root cause analysis of certificate-related issues.”

- The Progressive Corporation

Automate Protection Across Your Global Extended Enterprise

Venafi automates protection for machine identities, which all organizations rely on to keep communications between machines secure and private. Venafi generates the machine identity intelligence necessary to automatically safeguard the flow of information to trusted machines and prevent communication with untrusted ones—all at machine speed and scale.

The Venafi Platform secures communication and authentication across all machine identity types, including SSL/TLS, SSH, IoT and mobile.

Key Advantages
  • Continuously discover all keys, certificates and CAs
  • Constantly monitor keys and certificates for weaknesses and anomalies
  • Automate the rapid replacement of compromised keys and certificates
  • Enforce key and certificate policies to strengthen security
  • Automate certificate requests and renewals
Get Instant Access to Machine Identity Intelligence

The Venafi Platform combats security and availability risks by providing global intelligence and visibility into all aspects of machine identities across the global extended enterprise. This visibility enables prioritized risk and reputation scoring, delivering an automated way to identify and correct machine identities at greatest risk.

  • Discovery & Monitoring
    The Venafi Platform enables you to rapidly find, continually monitor and enforce security policies for all SSL/TLS keys and certificates and SSH keys, as well as mobile, WiFi and VPN certificates. Visibility for TLS encryption and private key protection extends to internal and external certificates from all Certificate Authorities (CA).
  • Certificate Reputation
    The Venafi global reputation service helps you identify rogue certificate usage across the Internet. This secure trust protection then flags certificates that could be used to spoof or impersonate websites of reputable businesses no matter where they appear on the Internet.
Accelerate Protection with Intelligent Action

Venafi puts machine identity intelligence into action by automating workflows and policies that govern keys and certificates. Orchestration allows you to automate the entire machine identity lifecycle and automatically responds to the evolving threat landscape.

  • Policy & Provisioning
    Reduce time to value for certificate provisioning and policy enforcement with out-of-the-box technology integrations and policy templates. Certificate risk assessments allow you to be proactive in the identification of your organization’s security risk posture and helps to prioritize remediation.
  • Automation & Remediation
    Automation improves security by replacing certificates in seconds or remediating thousands of certificates in just hours in the event of a CA compromise or newly identified weaknesses. Additionally, you can also deploy encryption-dependent applications quickly by automating and validating the entire certificate issuance and renewal process.
Partner Integration

With hundreds of native third-party applications and Certificate Authority (CA) out-of-the-box integrations, organizations can fully automate the lifecycle of all keys and certificates within their global extended network. This improves operational efficiencies, availability and reliability of critical infrastructure, and reduces labor costs.

small v

Are you exposed?

Do you know if your machine identities are compromised?

Get a free risk assessment

Contact Us

Take the next step

Automatically protect the keys and certificates that control your machine identities.

Get Started

get-started-overlay close-overlay cross icon
get-started-overlay close-overlay cross icon

How can we help you?

Thank you!

Venafi will reach out to you within 24 hours. If you need an immediate answer please use our chat to get a live person.

In the meantime, please explore more of our solutions

Explore Solutions

learn more

Email Us a Question

learn more

Chat With Us

learn more
Chat